Statistics | TV Schedue | Official Sponsors | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use
Home ABF Tour Format Entry Calendar Results News Standings Profile Photo
    only search this site
Committee Members

The ABF Tour is co-ordinated through the ABF Tour Committee of which the members were appointed by Mr. Sheikh Talal Al-Sabah, President of the Asian Bowling Federation.

The committee consists of Executive members of ABF as well as professionals that have experience in events management, marketing and TV broadcasts expertise.

The following are members of this committee:

ABF Logo
 Members  Members
 Ms Vivien Lau  Chairman  Dr Danny Santos  Tournament Director
 Ms Christina Khoo  Committee Member  Ms Suwalai Satrulee  Committee Member
 Mr Terence Yaw  Committee Member    

The ABF Tour is organised by Asian Bowling Federation in association with Qatar Bowling Federation, Bahrain Bowling Federation, Egypt Bowling Federation, Kuwait Bowling Federation, Thai Tenpin Bowling Congress, Hong Kong Tenpin Bowling Congress, Macau-China Bowling Association, Emirates Bowling Federation, Ancol Bowling Centre and Saudi Bowling Federation.

For further information and details, please contact ABF Tour Committee at Tel: +852 2893 6039, Fax: +852 2893 6290; Email:

ABF Tour Committee
 Copyright © Asian Bowling Federation, 2004 - 2015. All Rights Reserved. Hosted and maintained by NetMedia Services